Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to FTABeta.com

We're a new community open to help you with any FTA Issues that you may be experiencing, feel free to ask any questions, and enjoy! You may have to register before you can post: register

DreamLink, Jynxbox, etc
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    I Like TV!
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    8

    Default EPG & Channel List

    I'm and running on NFPS, but have a few questions:

    1) Is there an EPG? I do not seem to get it.

    2) Can you edit the channel list? For example, CNN should be channel 200, but I get it on channel 100. I'd like to reorder all my channels the way it should be.

    -drp37

  2. #2
    I Love TV
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    41

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by drp37 View Post
    I'm and running on NFPS, but have a few questions:

    1) Is there an EPG? I do not seem to get it.

    2) Can you edit the channel list? For example, CNN should be channel 200, but I get it on channel 100. I'd like to reorder all my channels the way it should be.

    -drp37
    sam to me too that the way it's i already ask Pivot here...nfuion work ok on the publich when convert to nfps is suck i recomment get orther box model friend

  3. #3
    I Like TV!
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    8

    Default

    What is the best box to get then?

    -drp37

  4. #4
    Im a FTA God
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    4,598

    Default

    Try: http://nfps-receiver-details.webs.com/
    That's my website.

  5. #5
    Addicted to TV!
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    California
    Posts
    222

    Thumbs down dreambox DM100 receiver

    I switched to the dream box and channels are in dish order but epg only works sometimes.

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Puerto Angel, OA
    Posts
    2,633

    Default

    G, great website. Thanks for that.
    Jerry
    Satzen 300, SV 360 Elite, NF Phoenix

    IKSRocket.com The Best IKS Private Server

  7. #7
    I Like TV!
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    23

    Default

    I am currently running a Nfusion Solaris, could someone give directions how to manully add channels
    Thanks in advance.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •