Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to FTABeta.com

We're a new community open to help you with any FTA Issues that you may be experiencing, feel free to ask any questions, and enjoy! You may have to register before you can post: register

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default RE: What is the best HD FTA receiver?

Hello! Good afternoon everyone. I am new to this and am currently subscribing to Dish Network. My question is what HD FTA receiver do any of you recommend? I have actually heard good reviews regarding the "DreamLink HD?" Is that true? Is that the best one?

And also, are most, if not all of the premium/pay per view channels always open? Can somebody tell me how all this of FTA works?

I hear that you have to purchase some type of code(s) somewhere, and iks private or non private receivers, etc?

Thanks again everybody and I really look forward to your responses. I would also like to thank "FTA Beta" for welcoming me. You guys do a great job!!!

Have a great day!!!

Default Best HD FTA receiver?

Hello! Good afternoon everyone. I am new to this and am currently subscribing to Dish Network. My question is what HD FTA receiver do any of you recommend? I have actually heard good reviews regarding the "DreamLink HD?" Is that true? Is that the best one?

And also, are most, if not all of the premium/pay per view channels always open? Can somebody tell me how all this of FTA works?

I hear that you have to purchase some type of code(s) somewhere, and iks private or non private receivers, etc?

Thanks again everybody and I really look forward to your responses. I would also like to thank "FTA Beta" for welcoming me. You guys do a great job!!!

Have a great day!!!