Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to FTABeta.com

We're a new community open to help you with any FTA Issues that you may be experiencing, feel free to ask any questions, and enjoy! You may have to register before you can post: register

DreamLink, Jynxbox, etc
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    IN THE CLEAR BLUE WATER
    Posts
    8,280

    Default red point and amazonas

    what are red point and amazonas
    Every dog has its day Please ask any xbmc question in channel

  2. #2

    Default

    amazonas is a service for South America,red point can be clarotv sat 125W or 50W.......

  3. #3
    I Like TV!
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    6

    Default

    where to get info plse

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    14,061

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lojano View Post
    where to get info plse
    blakky said

  5. #5
    Cat RoCK'' Big
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    12,392

    Default

    Not sure what redpoint is but clarotv is not at 125.

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Copernicus Crater Moon Base
    Posts
    5,870

    Default

    HTML Code:
    http://www.lyngsat.com/packages/claroamc.html

  7. #7

    Default

    here is 50W..
    HTML Code:
    http://www.lyngsat.com/packages/claroi1r.html

  8. #8

  9. #9
    Beta Lover
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    892

    Default

    There is a Claro at 124.9W too, so it can be one or the other.

  10. #10
    Beta Lover
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1,047

    Default

    125 AMC21 has Claro English package the other is Spanish content

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •